Contact

Please contact us with any questions or comments you may have!

Office Hours:

Monday - Friday: 9am EST - 6pm EST

Saturday: 9am EST - 2pm EST

Sunday: Closed

Office: (734) 258-1517

Fax: (734) 258-1518

Email: Office@FishingCompleteInc.com

Tom Taylor, Co-owner of Fishing Complete Inc: (734) 788-1038  or tom@fishingcompleteinc.com 

Dennis Cullen, Co-owner of Fishing Complete Inc: (734) 673-6191 or dennis@fishingcompleteinc.com

Greg Cullen, Co-Owner of Fishing Complete Inc: (734) 674-7938 or greg@fishingcompleteinc.com

Dave, Co-owner of Zipper Worm Company: dave@zipperwormcompany.com

Jeri Toner - Pro Staff and Marketing Manager (248) 890-3352 or jeri@fishingcompleteinc.com